شنتشن كاز الدائرة المحدودة

واحد وقف الخدمة-بب ومكون مصادر و بب الجمعية

منزل
حول بنا
pcb خدمة
تجهيز
pcb إمكانية
ضمان الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل عينةالصناعية بب

نموذج صناعي صناعي موليت ليسبال مطبوع خرساني AL HASL ENIG حجم حسب الطلب

pcb تصديق
نوعية جيدة SMT الكلور التجميع
نوعية جيدة SMT الكلور التجميع
زبون مراجعة
نحن راضون جدا معكم يا رفاق. استجابة سريعة ، فريق الهندسة المهنية ، وسرعة التسليم ، ونوعية جيدة ... كلها لطيفة. أنا متأكد من أنه يمكن أن يكون لدينا المزيد من الأعمال في المستقبل.

—— كيفن كيندر

وكان الزبائن نهاية راض عن نوعية، لذلك فعلت أنا في السنوات الماضية. وقد أوصى لك إلى أصدقائي الآخرين الذين لديهم احتياجات في فبا.

—— ماريوس شارب

شكرا لمساعدة بلدي الأعمال الصغيرة يكبر خطوة بخطوة، لنماذج لأوامر الصغيرة والمتوسطة والكبيرة، وسوف يكون خياري الأول للثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور في أي وقت.

—— آدم بريدج

سعر جيد، الرصاص السريع ووقت التسليم، تكلفة الشحن هو جيد جدا! شركتنا هي راض عن الخدمة الجيدة الخاصة بك لمدة 4 سنوات الماضية!

—— لوبوس هيرسيغوفا

مرحبا مساء الخير. وصلتني 80 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى الكلور. شكرا لكم. أنا أحب كثيرا ذلك. هذا هو qualtiy جيدة ، ولون جميل. الثابتة والمتنقلة رعاية 80 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى المتبقية PCB. شكرا لكم. أتمنى لك نهارا سعيد. :)

—— أليس يون

أنا ثرثرة متوفّر على شبكة الإنترنات الآن

الصناعية بب

  • دقة عال الصناعية بب الموردون

مركبات ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور لمنتجات التحكم الصناعية . لوحة الدائرة للتحكم في التشغيل العادي للمعدات في المعدات الكهربائية

1. لوحة الدائرة الخاصة أو العامة لأغراض التحكم الصناعي ، اكتمال الدائرة السفلية ، ويتم حجز IO. بعد شراء لوحة دائرة التحكم الصناعية ، يتم توصيل منافذ الإدخال والإخراج المحجوزة على لوحة الدائرة الكهربائية بجهاز المستخدم الخاص ، مثل المحرك. ، وصمامات الملف اللولبي ، وأجهزة الاستشعار لإكمال الوظائف التي يريدون استكمالها.


2. هناك مجالس مخصصة ومجالس للأغراض العامة. لوحة الدائرة المخصصة هي لوحة مصممة خصيصًا لوظيفة معينة ، مثل لوحة دائرة التحكم في درجة الحرارة. بعد شرائه ، يتم توصيل منفذ الإدخال بمزود حراري ، ويتم توصيل منفذ الإخراج بموصل تسخين أو مرحل الحالة الصلبة للتحكم في جهاز التسخين لاستكمال التحكم في درجة الحرارة والتدفق. لوحة التحكم ، لوحة التحكم في الحركة ، إلخ.


3. إن لوحة التحكم الشاملة ، والتي يمكن برمجة معظمها ، بعد التطوير الثانوي للمستخدم ، تكمل وظيفة محددة ، ولها نطاق واسع من الاستخدامات. على سبيل المثال ، plc هي لوحة تحكم صناعية عامة. بعد أن يكتب المستخدم البرنامج ويقوم بتجميع المدخلات ، يمكن إتمام العديد من الوظائف. المدخلات الرقمية ، منفذ الإدخال التناظرية ، منفذ العداد عالية السرعة ، منفذ الإخراج الرقمي ، منفذ الإخراج التناظرية ، وبعضها أيضا وظيفة الاتصال.

الصناعية بب عينة تقديم

نموذج صناعي صناعي موليت ليسبال مطبوع خرساني AL HASL ENIG حجم حسب الطلب

الصين نموذج صناعي صناعي موليت ليسبال مطبوع خرساني AL HASL ENIG حجم حسب الطلب المزود
نموذج صناعي صناعي موليت ليسبال مطبوع خرساني AL HASL ENIG حجم حسب الطلب المزود نموذج صناعي صناعي موليت ليسبال مطبوع خرساني AL HASL ENIG حجم حسب الطلب المزود نموذج صناعي صناعي موليت ليسبال مطبوع خرساني AL HASL ENIG حجم حسب الطلب المزود نموذج صناعي صناعي موليت ليسبال مطبوع خرساني AL HASL ENIG حجم حسب الطلب المزود نموذج صناعي صناعي موليت ليسبال مطبوع خرساني AL HASL ENIG حجم حسب الطلب المزود

صورة كبيرة :  نموذج صناعي صناعي موليت ليسبال مطبوع خرساني AL HASL ENIG حجم حسب الطلب

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: KAZ
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001 | UL ( E337072 ) | TS16949 ( 0259279 ) | RoHS
رقم الموديل: ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور D-0000EZ

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1pc
الأسعار: 0.1-3usd/pc
تفاصيل التغليف: vacuum package
وقت التسليم: 2 - 5days
شروط الدفع: تي/T، مؤسسة ويسترن يونيون، بأي بال
القدرة على العرض: 20000squaremeters / شهر
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
اكتب: الصناعية ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور 인쇄되지 않은مواد: FR4 / AL
مكونات: تأهلت min فتحة بئر حجم: 3mile (0.075mm)
تكنولوجيا SMT DIP: الدعم اسم العلامة التجارية: OEM

وصف طبقة Mulitiple الصناعية PCB FR4 أو AL HASL ENIG 1،2U '' لتصنيع المعدات الأصلية

1. مواصفات مفصلة من الكلور

عدد الطبقات 2،4،6،10،12
مواد FR4، AL
سمك الانتهاء 1.6MM
سمك النحاس الانتهاء 1 أوقية
قناع قناع اللون أزرق ، أخضر ، أحمر
بالشاشة الحريرية أبيض أسود
الحجم النهائي (PCSandPNL) حسب الطلب
المعالجة السطحية HASL، ENIG

2. معلومات الشركة

شنتشن KAZ حلبة هي الشركة المصنعة ل PCB و PCBA. الشهادات: ISO 9001 ، UL (E337072) ، TS16949 (0259279) ، RoHS لدينا أكثر من 300 موظف و 8000 متر مربع من مساحة البناء. منتجاتنا تشمل العادية Tg FR4 ، عالية T4 FR4 ، PTFE ، روجرز ، منخفض DK / Df ، FPC ، جامد فليكس ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور والألومنيوم ، النحاس قاعدة ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور ، إلخ. خدمة الجمعية بما في ذلك SMT ، مجمع دبي للاستثمار مع ستة خطوط التجميع. -تقديم خدمة محطة واحدة لعملائنا بما في ذلك: -PCB الإنتاج (النموذج ، الإنتاج الصغيرة والمتوسطة ، الإنتاج الضخم) -المكونات مصادر-الجمعية الجمعية العامة (SMT ، SMD ، DIP) لدينا القدرة على تكنولوجيا ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور تشمل 1 إلى 50 طبقات ، الشبت الحد الأدنى حجم ثقب 0.1 مم ، والحد الأدنى من حجم المسار / خط 0.075mm ، المعالجة السطحية لل OSP ، هال ، HASL ، ENIG ، الذهب الاصبع وأكثر من ذلك. يمكننا أن نجعل قدرتنا الإنتاجية 12000 متر مربع / شهر للجوانب المزدوجة و 8000 متر مربع / شهر للطبقات المتعددة.

3. صور من الكلور

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen KAZ Circuit Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Danny.zhou

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Shenzhen KAZ Circuit Co., Ltd

 

One Stop Service-PCB & Component Sourcing & PCB Assembly

Home
About Us
PCB Services
Equipment
PCB Capabilities
Quality Assurance
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home SamplesIndustrial PCB

Mulitiple Layer Industrial Prototype Printed Circuit Boar AL HASL ENIG Customized Size

PCB Certifications
Good quality SMT PCB Assembly
Good quality SMT PCB Assembly
Customer Reviews
We are very satisfied wtih you guys. Quick response, professional engineering team, fast delivery, good quality... all are nice. I am sure we can have much more business in the future.

—— Kevin Kinder

End customers were satisfied with the quality, so did I for the past years. Have recommended you to my other friends that have needs in PCBA.

—— Mariusz Sharp

Thanks for help my small business grows up step by step,for prototypes to small, medium & large orders, you will be my first choice for PCB anytime.

—— Adam Burridge

Good price, fast lead and delivery time, shipping cost is quite good! Our company is satisfied with your good service for the last 4 years!

—— Luboš Herceghová

Hello good afternoon. I received the 80 pcs PCB. Thank you. I like so much that. That is good qualtiy, nice color. Pls take care of the remaining 80 pcs PCB. Thank you. Have a nice day. :)

—— Alice Yoon

I'm Online Chat Now

Industrial PCB

  • High Precision Industrial PCB suppliers

PCBs for industrial control productsCircuit board for controlling the normal operation of equipment in electrical equipment

 

1. Special or general-purpose circuit board for industrial control, the bottom circuit is completed, and IO is reserved. After buying the industrial control circuit board, the input and output ports reserved on the circuit board are connected to the user's own device, such as the motor. , solenoid valves, sensors to complete the functions they want to complete.


2. There are dedicated boards and general purpose boards. A dedicated circuit board is a board specially designed for a certain function, such as a temperature control circuit board. After buying it, the input port is connected to a thermocouple, and the output port is connected to a heating contactor or a solid state relay to control the heating device to complete temperature control, and flow. Control panel, motion control board, etc.


3. The universal control board, most of which can be programmed, after the user's own secondary development, completes a specific function, and has a wide range of uses. For example, plc is a general industrial control board. After the user writes the program and compiles the input, various functions can be completed. Digital input, analog input port, high-speed counter port, digital output port, analog output port, and some also have communication function.

Industrial PCB Sample Introduction

Mulitiple Layer Industrial Prototype Printed Circuit Boar AL HASL ENIG Customized Size

China Mulitiple Layer Industrial Prototype Printed Circuit Boar AL HASL ENIG Customized Size Supplier
Mulitiple Layer Industrial Prototype Printed Circuit Boar AL HASL ENIG Customized Size Supplier Mulitiple Layer Industrial Prototype Printed Circuit Boar AL HASL ENIG Customized Size Supplier Mulitiple Layer Industrial Prototype Printed Circuit Boar AL HASL ENIG Customized Size Supplier Mulitiple Layer Industrial Prototype Printed Circuit Boar AL HASL ENIG Customized Size Supplier Mulitiple Layer Industrial Prototype Printed Circuit Boar AL HASL ENIG Customized Size Supplier

Large Image :  Mulitiple Layer Industrial Prototype Printed Circuit Boar AL HASL ENIG Customized Size

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: KAZ
Certification: ISO9001 | UL ( E337072 ) | TS16949 ( 0259279 ) | RoHS
Model Number: PCB D-0000EZ

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1pc
Price: 0.1-3usd/pc
Packaging Details: vacuum package
Delivery Time: 2-5days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union,paypal
Supply Ability: 20000squaremeters/month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Type: Industrial PCB Material: FR4/AL
Components: Qualified Min Hole Size: 3mile(0.075mm)
SMT DIP Technology: Support Brand Name: OEM

Description of Mulitiple layer Industrial PCB FR4 or AL HASL ENIG 1,2U'' for OEM

 

1.Detailed Specification of PCB

 

The number of layers 2,4,6,10,12
Material FR4,AL
finish thickness 1.6mm
The finished copper thickness 1oz
Solder mask color Blue, Green,Red
Silkscreen White, Black
The finished size(PCSandPNL) customized
Surface treatment HASL,ENIG

 

 

2.Information of Company

 

Shenzhen KAZ Circuit is a manufacturer of PCB and PCBA. Certificates: ISO 9001, UL (E337072), TS16949 (0259279), RoHS We have over 300 employees and 8,000 square meters building area. Our products include Normal Tg FR4, High Tg FR4, PTFE, Rogers, Low Dk/Df, FPC, Rigid-Flex PCB and Aluminum, Copper base PCB, etc. Assembly service including SMT, DIP with six assembly lines. --Providing one stop service for our clients including: -PCB Production (prototype, small & medium production, mass production) -Components Sourcing -PCB Assembly (SMT, SMD, DIP) Our PCB technology capacity includes 1 to 50 layers, minimum dill hole size of 0.1mm, minimum track/line size of 0.075mm, surface treatment of OSP, HAL, HASL, ENIG, Gold Finger and more. We can make our production capacity of 12,000 square meters/month for double sides and 8,000 square meters/month for multilayer.

 

3.Pictures of PCB

 

Mulitiple Layer Industrial Prototype Printed Circuit Boar AL HASL ENIG Customized SizeMulitiple Layer Industrial Prototype Printed Circuit Boar AL HASL ENIG Customized SizeMulitiple Layer Industrial Prototype Printed Circuit Boar AL HASL ENIG Customized SizeMulitiple Layer Industrial Prototype Printed Circuit Boar AL HASL ENIG Customized SizeMulitiple Layer Industrial Prototype Printed Circuit Boar AL HASL ENIG Customized Size

 

 

Contact Details
Shenzhen KAZ Circuit Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Danny.zhou

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)